Uncategorized

My Quote

I thought this up today : “Sarcasm is meanness masquerading as humour”. It would crush me if someone has said it before.

Meanwhile, I have engaged in an adventurous something.

I have been accused of being an abusive girlfriend. Haha… I never said I wasn’t mean and sadistic.

Sarcasm asides, I’m loving and all. Just that when I need to put stuff in order, I tend to ignore everything and focus on the project at hand.

One of my close friends has become an “independent man that needs no woman”. I’d love to tell him stuff but he’s “moved on”.  Nice.

Life is going well. I can’t complain. I just want God to add “extra” to my “ordinary”.

One thought on “My Quote

Leave a Reply

