FRIENDSHIP · LITERATURE

If…

 

tumblr_mumaalPt5T1sc84gio1_1280
Photo Credit: http://elixher.com/

Lover dearest,

If we still wrote letters,

I’d have written you a letter once a week.

A letter containing the words I dare not speak.

I’d pour my heart into every line, every stroke.

In turn, each stroke would touch you;

The way I dare not touch you.

 

 

Hey you!

Howdy? Just texting to check up on you.

Reply ASAP, you rat!

P.S. We should totes go watch a movie on Saturday.

Haha!

Ciao!

 

 

Leave a Reply

