LITERATURE · LOVE

Toxic

3acf039f3887cd26a67482639ee7876b-d5axs3w
Photo Credit: sensdornam.deviantart.com

We shouldn’t have even started

But here we are now!

Maniacal I have become.

Damn! I’m your clown

 

How did I let this begin?

I’m a fool without a doubt.

How did I let you in?

You’re turning me inside out

 

This is toxic

It’s so not right

You’ve rocked me to the core

O, so toxic

Look at me

Not thinking straight anymore.

 

When I’m within your space

My emotions run amok

You make my body speak

Even when I don’t want to talk

2 thoughts on “Toxic

Leave a Reply

